Zedd - Clarity

Zedd - Clarity

Track List:
01. Hourglass (feat. LIZ)
02. Shave It Up
03. Spectrum (feat. Matthew Koma)
04. Lost At Sea (feat. Ryan Tedder)
05. Clarity (feat. Foxes)
06. Codec
07. Stache
08. Fall Into the Sky (feat. Ellie Goulding)
09. Follow You Down (feat. Bright Lights)
10. Epos

Download Album (78.6 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 4 users

One Response to "Clarity"

  1. ZeroElectro says:

    Rapidshare file was been removed pls fix
    Go to Potload to Download the Album :P

Leave a Reply