Zaz - Zaz

Zaz - Zaz

Track List:
01. Les Passants
02. Je Veux
03. Le Long De La Route
04. La Fee
05. Trop Sensible
06. Prends Garde A Ta Langue
07. Ni Oui Ni Non
08. Port Coton
09. J Aime A Nouveau
10. Dans Ma Rue
11. Eblouie Par La Nuit

Download Album (75.66 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.00/5 from 4 users

3 Responses to "Zaz"

  1. sue says:

    broken link

  2. Mel says:

    It’s great mate :)

  3. Max says:

    35 people like it and no comments?
    awww thought i can use a little review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>