Z-RO - Crack

Z-RO - Crack

Track List:
01. Crack (Intro)
02. Baby Girl
03. Call My Phone
04. Here We Go
05. If That’s How You Feel
06. Lonely
07. Made
08. The Mo City Don
09. Top Notch
10. Rollin’
11. Tired
12. You
13. Eyes on Paper
14. 25 Lighters
15. Paid My Dues

Download Album (92.25 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3.00/5 from 2 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>