Z-RO - Angel Dust

Z-Ro - Angel Dust

Track List:
01. Never Been
02. These Days
03. I Just Wanna Say
04. Truth Is
05. DiccOnU (Feat. BG And Mr Mac T)
06. Love It (Feat. Lil Flea Of Street Military)
07. Phuq Wit Me
08. Young Nigga
09. Time
10. Heaven
11. Jaccers Wanna Know (Feat. Mike D)
12. Take My Time (Feat. Lil Flip)
13. When I Get Free)
14. Today (Feat. K-Rino)

Download Album (100.3 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

One Response to "Angel Dust"

  1. James says:

    This album is the shit!!! Best one I ever heard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>