Yelawolf - Radioactive

Yelawolf - Radioactive

Track List :
01.02:57 Radioactive Introduction
02.03:23 Get Away Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal
03.03:55 Lets Roll Feat. Kid Rock
04.03:24 Hard White (Up In The Club) Feat. Lil Jon
05.03:40 Growin Up In The Gutter Feat. Ritz
06.04:54 Throw It Up Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem
07.04:25 Good Girl Feat. Poo Bear
08.03:29 Made In The U.S.A. Feat. Priscilla Renea
09.03:42 Animal Feat. Fefe Dobson
10.02:59 The Hardest Love Song In The World
11.03:44 Write Your Name Feat. Mona Mona
12.04:05 Everything I Love The Most
13.05:33 Radio
14.03:36 Slumerican Shitizen Feat. Killer Mike
15.03:42 The Last Song

Download Album (103.56 MB)
Password :

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>