Wrekonize - The Rooftops

Wrekonize - The Rooftops

Track List :
01.Intro 01:43
02.Vantage Point 04:04
03.Higher Freestyle 03:12
04.Tom Hanks (Feat. Bernz) 03:42
05.Green Funyuns 03:33
06.Mighty Healthy Freestyle 03:23
07.Silent Partner (Feat. J. Nics & Ryan Evans) (Prod. by Matt Harris) 04:06
08.Look At Me Now Freestyle 02:02
09.Deep Fried (Prod. by Achilles & Outer Space Eddie) 02:56
10.Goldie Freestyle 02:55
11.If You Wake Up (Interlude) 01:21
12.Pain (Feat. Blueprint) 04:50
13.Mayday & Chardonnay 02:42
14.Leo Getz (Feat. Rittz) 04:06
15.Start It Up Freestyle 02:49
16.One Too Many 04:02
17.Grand Master Larceny Signs Off (Skit) 01:02
18.Ohh (Feat. Joell Ortiz & Rudi Goblen) 04:03
19.Of The Devil 03:58
20.Good Good Night Freestyle 02:00
21.Don’t Stop The Music 04:03
22.Dear Suicide (The Finale) (Prod. by DJ Burn One) 05:05

Download Album (171.7 MB)
Passowrd : mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>