Wiz Khalifa - Show And Prove

Wiz Khalifa - Show And Prove

Track List:
01. intro
02. pittsburgh sound
03. bout mine
04. i choose you
05. damn thing
06. keep the conversation (feat. boaz)
07. stay in ur lane
08. stand up (feat. kev da hustler)
09. too late
10. im gonna ride
11. gotta be a star (remix) (feat. juliano and s. money)
12. let em know
13. sometimes (feat. kelly porter)
14. locked and loaded (feat. kev da hustler)
15. burn sumthin
16. crazy since the 80s
17. history in the making

Download Album (92.38 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>