Various Artists - Punk Goes Pop Volume 5

Various Artists - Punk Goes Pop Volume 5

Track List :
1. Memphis May Fire – “Grenade” (Bruno Mars)
2. Upon This Dawning – “Call Me Maybe” (Carly Rae Jepsen)
3. Mayday Parade (feat. Vic Fuentes of Pierce the Veil) – “Somebody That I Used to Know” (Gotye feat. Kimbra)
4. We Came as Romans – “Glad You Came” (The Wanted)
5. Like Moths to Flames – “Some Nights” (fun.)
6. Breathe Carolina – “Billie Jean” (Michael Jackson)
7. Forever the Sickest Kids – “We Found Love” (Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris)
8. Issues – “Boyfriend” (Justin Bieber)
9. The Maine (feat. Adam Lazzara of Taking Back Sunday) – “Girls Just Want to Have Fun” (Cyndi Lauper)
10. Crown the Empire – “Payphone” (Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11. Craig Owens – “Paradise” (Coldplay)
12. The Word Alive – “Mercy” (Kanye West feat. Big Sean, Pusha T, and 2 Chainz)
13. Secrets – “Ass Back Home” (Gym Class Heroes feat. Neon Hitch)

Download Album (90.3 MB)
Password :

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3.40/5 from 5 users

3 Responses to "Punk Goes Pop Volume 5"

  1. sasan says:


    I LOVEEEEEE YOUR site:x:x:-*:-*:-*

  2. Courtney says:

    The password does not work ??

  3. JennaReiko says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>