Tyga - No Introduction

Tyga - No Introduction

Track List:
01.Diamond Life (Feat. Patty Crash)
02.Coconut Juice (Feat. Travis McCoy)
03.Supersize Me
04.Don’t Regret It Now (Feat. Patrick Stump)
05.Pillow Talkin’
07.First Timers
10.Press 7
12.2 AM
13.Est. (80′s Baby)

Download Album (60.42 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

One Response to "No Introduction"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>