Tyga - Hotel California

Tyga - Hotel California

Track List:
01. 500 Degrees (Feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Dope (Feat. Rick Ross)
03. Get Loose
04. Diss Song
05. Hit Em Up (Feat. Jadakiss)
06. Molly (Feat. Cedric Gervais, Wiz Khalifa, Mally Mall)
07. For The Road (Feat. Chris Brown)
08. Show You (Feat. Future)
09. It Neva Rains
10. M.O.E. (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11. Hijack
12. Get Rich
13. Enemies
14. Drive Fast, Live Young
15. Palm Trees

Download Album (99.3 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>