Trivium - Vengeance Falls

Trivium - Vengeance Falls

Track List:
01. Brave This Storm
02. Vengeance Falls
03. Strife
04. No Way To Heal
05. To Believe
06. At The End Of This War
07. Through Blood And Dirt And Bone
08. Villainy Thrives
09. Incineration The Broken World
10. Wake (The End Is Nigh)
11. No Hope For The Human Race (Bonus Track)
12. As I Am Exploding (Bonus Track)
13. Skulls…We Are 138 (Misfits cover) (Bonus Track)

Download Album (138.8 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 3 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>