Trey Songz - Passion Pain And Pleasure

Trey Songz - Passion Pain And Pleasure Cover

Track List:
01. Here We Go Again (Interlude)
02. Love Faces
03. Massage
04. Alone
05. Bottoms Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. Pain (Interlude)
07. Can’t Be Friends
08. Please Return My Call
09. Made To Be Together
10. Pleasure (Interlude)
11. Red Lipstick
12. The Usual (Feat. Drake)
13. Doorbell
14. Passion (Interlude)
15. Unfortunate
16. Blind
17. You Just Need Me

Download Album (79.31 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

2 Responses to "Passion Pain And Pleasure"

  1. shy says:

    link is dead!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>