Three Loco - Three Loco (EP)

Three Loco - Three Loco (EP)

Track List :
1. Neato
2. Bills Are Paid
3. Bong Hits
4. Not Coming Home Tonight
5. Beer
6. Paranoid
7. We Are Llamas (featuring Diplo)
8. Make ‘Em Wait

Download Album (52.3 MB)
Password :

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>