The Veronicas - Hook Me Up

The Veronicas - Hook Me Up

Track List:
01. Untouched
02. Hook Me Up
03. This Is How It Feels
04. This Love
05. I Can’t Stay Away
06. Take Me On The Floor
07. I Don’t Wanna Wait
08. Popular
09. Revenge Is Sweeter (Than You Ever Were)
10. Someone Wake Me Up
11. All I Have
12. In Another Life
13. Goodbye To You
14. Change The World
15. 4ever

Download Album (76.45 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>