The Rasmus - The Rasmus

The Rasmus - The Rasmus

Track List :
1. Stranger
2. I’m a Mess
3. It’s Your Night
4. Save Me Once Again
5. Someone’s Gonna Light You Up
6. End Of The Story
7. You Don’t See Me
8. Somewhere
9. Friends Don’t Do Like That
10. Sky

Download Album (69.7 MB)
Password :

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

2 Responses to "The Rasmus"

  1. Sam says:

    Thank you!!! ;)

  2. scotty says:

    broken link :(

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>