The Libertines - The Libertines

The Libertines - The Libertines

Track List:
01. Can’t Stand Me Now
02. Last Post On The Bugle
03. Don’t Be Shy
04. The Man Who Would Be King
05. Music When The Lights Go Out
06. Narcissist
07. The Ha Ha Wall
08. Arbeit Macht Frei
09. Campaign Of Hate
10. What Katie Did
11. Tomblands
12. The Saga
13. Road To Ruin
14. What Became Of The Likely Lads

Download Album (65.50MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>