The Doors - The Very Best of the Doors

The Doors - The Very Best of the Doors

Track List:

01. Break On Through (To the Other Side)
02. Strange Days
03. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
04. Love Me Two Times
05. Light My Fire
06. Spanish Caravan
07. Crystal Ship
08. The Unknown Soldier
09. The End
10. People Are Strange
11. Back Door Man
12. Moonlight Drive
13. End of the Night
14. Five to One
15. When the Music’s Over

01. Bird of Prey
02. Love Her Madly
03. Riders on the Storm
04. Orange County Suite
05. Runnin’ Blue
06. Hello, I Love You
07. The WASP (Texas Radio and the Big Beat)
08. Stoned Immaculate
09. Soul Kitchen
10. Peace Frog
11. L.A. Woman
12. Waiting for the Sun
13. Touch Me
14. The Changeling
15. Wishful Sinful
16. Love Street
17. The Ghost Song [Greatest Hits Version @ 4:10 found on the original An American Prayer]
18. Whiskey, Mystics and Men
19. Roadhouse Blues

Download Album (202.0 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

2 Responses to "The Very Best of the Doors"

  1. Douglas says:

    deleted links. :/

  2. garellz says:

    thanks a lot !!!!! XD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>