The Dear Hunter - Migrant

The Dear Hunter - Migrant

Track List:
01. Bring You Down
02. Whisper
03. Shame
04. An Escape
05. Shouting at the Rain
06. The Kiss of Life
07. Girl
08. Cycles
09. Sweet Naivete
10. Let Go
11. This Vicious Place
12. Don’t Look Back

Download Album (114.1 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>