The Cardigans - Colonia

The Cardigans - Colonia

Track List :
01. the crowning
02. stronger than jesus
03. bear on the beach
04. love has left the room
05. golden teeth silver medals
06. here are many wild animals
07. chinatown
08. my america
09. eau de colonia
10. i signed the line
11. to be human
12. the weed got here first

Download Album (43.7 MB)
Password :

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>