The Black Dahlia Murder - Ritual

The Black Dahlia Murder - Ritual

Track List :
01. a shrine to madness
02. moonlight equilibrium
03. on stirring seas of salted blood
04. conspiring with the damned
05. the window
06. carbonized in cruciform
07. den of the picquerist
08. malenchantments of the necrosphere
09. a grave robber’s work
10. the raven
11. great burning nullifier
12. blood in the ink

Download Album (92.1 MB)
Password :

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>