The Black Dahlia Murder - Nocturnal

The Black Dahlia Murder - Nocturnal

Track List:
01. Everything Went Black
02. What A Horrible Night To Have A Curse
03. Virally Yours
04. I Worship Only What You Bleed
05. Nocturnal
06. Deathmask Divine
07. Of Darkness Spawned
08. Cinematic Degradation
09. To A Breathless Oblivion
10. Warborn

Download Album (62.4 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

One Response to "Nocturnal"

  1. Night says:

    Fucking love this album

Leave a Reply