Texas In July - Texas In July

Texas In July - Texas In July

Track List:
01. Initiate
02. Cry Wolf
03. Shallow Point
04. Without a Head (feat. Chadwick Johnson of Hundredth)
05. Bed of Nails
06. Repressed Memories
07. C4 (feat. Dave Stephens of We Came As Romans)
08. Crux Lust
09. Paranoia
10. Black Magic
11. Cloudy Minds (feat. Matt Greiner of August Burns Red)

Download Album (68.4 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>