T.I - Trap Muzik

T.I. - Trap Muzik

Track List:
01. Trap Muzik
02. I Can’t Quit
03. Be Easy
04. No More Talk
05. Doin’ My Job
06. Let’s Get Away
07. 24′s
08. Rubber Band Man
09. Look What I Got
10. I Still Luv You
11. Let Me Tell You Something
12. T.I. Vs. T.I.P.
13. Bezzle
14. Kingofdasouth
15. Be Better Than Me
16. Long Live Da Game

Download Album (132.0 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>