Sungha Jung - IRONY

Sungha Jung - IRONY

Track List:
01. For You
02. Irony
03. Been Already A Year (?h |D)
04. Fly Like The Wind
05. Waterfal
06. They Don’t Care About Us
07. Fragile
08. The Winner Takes It All
09. Songbird
10. Farewel
11. Tree In The Water
12. Beat It
13. River Flows In You
14. Lonely

Download Album (83.1 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 3 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>