Sonata Arctica - Silence

Sonata Arctica - Silence

Track List:
01. … Of Silence
02. Weballergy
03. False News Travel Fast
04. The End of This Chapter
05. Black Sheep
06. Land of The Free
07. Last Drop Falls
08. San Sebastian (Revisited)
09. Sing In Silence
10. Revontulet
11. Tallulah
12. Wolf & Raven
13. Respect The Wilderness (Bonus Track)
14. The Power of One

Download Album (136.38 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>