Smif-N-Wessun - Born and Raised

Smif-N-Wessun - Born and Raised

Track List:
01. Born and Raised (feat. Jr. Kelly)
02. Shots in the Dark (feat. Jahdan)
03. Solid Ground (feat. Junior Reid)
04. These Streets
05. Kamikaze (feat. Jahdan)
06. Rich Gyal (feat. Jahdan)
07. Sound Bwoy Bureill Live (feat. Judah Tribe Reggae Band & Jahdan)
08. All Massive
09. Solid Ground (Instrumental)
10. Born and Raised (Instrumental)

Download Album (74.8 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>