Skrillex - Bangarang

Skrillex – Bangarang

Track List:
01. Right In
02. Bangarang (Feat. Sirah)
03. Breakin’ a Sweat (The Doors)
04. The Devil’s Den (Wolfgang Gartner)
05. Right on Time (12th Planet & Kill the Noize)
06. Kyoto (Feat. Sirah)
07. Summit (Feat. Ellie Goulding)

Download Album (71.64 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 6 users

3 Responses to "Bangarang"

  1. romain says:

    verry good work skrillex

  2. Andr3wBmx says:


  3. tinateteko says:

    enx broo!! awsome!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>