SISTAR - So Cool

SISTAR - So Cool

Track List:
01. Let’s get the party started
02. So cool
03. Girls do it
04. Follow me
05. New world
06. I Hate Weak Men
07. Do Summed
08. Over
09. Oh Baby
10. Gasikgeol
11. Push Push
12. Ma boy (special ver.)

Download Album (80.13 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>