Simple Plan - Summer Paradise (EP)

Simple Plan - Summer Paradise (EP)

Track List:
01. Summer Paradise (feat. Sean Paul)
02. Summer Paradise (feat. K’naan)
03. Summer Paradise
04. Astronaut (Naked Version)
05. Loser of the Year (Acoustic Version)

Download Album (43.4 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>