Shaggy - Hot Shot

Shaggy - Hot Shot

Track List:
01. Hot Shot
02. Lonely Lover
03. Dance & Shout
04. Leave It To Me
05. Angel
06. Hope
07. Keep’n It Real
08. Luv Me, Luv Me
09. Freaky Girl
10. It Wasn’t Me
11. Not
12. Hey Love
13. Why Me Lord?
14. Chica Bonita

Download Album (71.83 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

One Response to "Hot Shot"

  1. Awesome webblog. I like your ideas. ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>