Saosin - Come Close

Saosin - Come Close

Track List:
01.It’s Far Better To Learn (Live)
02.It’s So Simple (Live)
03.Voices (Live)
04.You’re Not Alone (Live)
05.I Never Wanted To (Live)
06.3rd Measurement In C (Piano Version)
07.Mookies Last Christmas (Acoustic)
08.You’re Not Alone (Piano Version)

Download Album (39.66 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>