Ruptures - Adormidera

Ruptures - Adormidera

Track List:
01. Adormidera
02. Soma
03. Memoria
04. Coma
05. Mio
06. Machina
07. Degrado
08. Americana
09. Mother
10. Nahdha

Download Album (46.71 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>