Rihanna - Rated R

Rihanna - Rated R

Tracklist :
01. Mad House
02. Wait Your Turn
03. Hard (featuring Jeezy)
04. Stupid In Love
05. Rockstar 101 (featuring Slash)
06. Russian Roulette
07. Fire Bomb
08. Rude Boy
09. Photographs (featuring Will.i.am)
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case Love
13. The Last Song

Download Album (70.2 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 2 users

3 Responses to "Rated R"

  1. Hayley says:

    Link is dead.

  2. Jenny says:


  3. Royce Burright says:

    I love Rihanna because she is so damn talented. Sometimes she wears something funny but usually she dresses like a million dollars. Rihanna gave me an autograph outside HMV once and wow that made me smile nonstop for days. Haters are just jealous green-eyed monsters who do not know her in person. What a beautiful and sensuous human being.. wish her all the best in life!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>