Rihanna - A Girl Like Me

Rihanna - A Girl Like Me

Track List :
02.Kisses Dont Lie
04.We Ride
05.Dem Haters (Feat Dwane Husbands)
06.Final Goodbye
07.Break It Off (Feat Sean Paul)
08.Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Feat J-Status)
09.Selfish Girl
10.Ps (Im Still Not Over You)
11.A Girl Like Me
12.A Million Miles Away
13.If Its Lovin That You Want-Part 2 (Feat Corey Gunz)
14.Who Ya Gonna Run To
15.Pon De Replay (Full Phatt Remix)
16.Coulda Been The One
17.Sos (Jason Nevins Glam Club Mix)

Download Album (94.34 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

2 Responses to "A Girl Like Me"

  1. Marco says:

    The first site on the web, where i found this album. Thanks, man! (“Music of the Sun” is missing…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>