R.Kelly - Love Letter

R.Kelly - Love Letter

Track List :
01.Love Letter Prelude
02.Love Letter
03.Number One Hit
04.Not Feelin’ The Love
05.Lost In Your Love
06.Just Can’t Get Enough
07.Taxi Cab
08.Radio Message
09.When A Woman Loves
10.Love Is (Feat. K. Michelle)
11.Just Like That
12.Music Must Be A Lady
13.A Love Letter Christmas
14.How Do I Tell Her
15.You Are Not Alone (Michael Jackson Cover)(Bonus Track)

Download Album (141.76 MB)
Password : mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

2 Responses to "Love Letter"

Leave a Reply