Primal Scream - More Light

Primal Scream - More Light

Track List:
01. 2013
02. River Of Pain
03. Culturecide
04. Hit Void
05. Tenement Kid
06. Invisible City
07. Goodbye Johnny
08. Sideman
09. Elimination Blues
10. Turn Each Other Inside Out
11. Relativity
12. Walking With The Beast
13. It’s Alright, It’s OK
14. I Want You
15. City Slang

Download Album (175.7 MB)

01. Nothing Is Real Nothing Is Unreal
02. Requiem For The Russian Tea Rooms
03. Running Out Of Time
04. Worm Tamer
05. Theme From More Light
06. 2013 [Weatheralll Remix]

Download Album (62.0 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>