Pitbull - Rebelution

Pitbull - Rebelution

Track List :
01.Triumph (feat. Avery Storm)
02.Shut It Down (feat. Akon)
03.I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
05.Full Of Shit (feat. Nayer, Bass-Ill-Euro)
06.Dope Ball (Interlude)
07.Can’t Stop Me Now (feat. The New Royales)
08.Hotel Room Service
09.Juice Box
10.Call Of The Wild
11.Krazy (feat. Lil Jon)
12.Give Them What They Ask For
13.Across The World (feat. B.o.B.)
14.Daddy’s Little Girl (feat. Slim)
15.Go Girl (feat. Trina, Young Boss) (Bonus Track)
16.The Anthem (feat. Lil Jon) (Bonus Track)

Download Album (99.98 MB)
Password : mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

2 Responses to "Rebelution"

  1. B says:

    dead links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>