Perfume - JPN

Perfume - JPN

Track List:
01. The Opening (instrumental)
02. Laser Beam (album mix)
03. Glitter (album mix)
04. Natural ni Koishite (Fall in Love Naturally)
05. My Color
06. Toki no Hari (Needle of Time)
07. Nee (Hey)
08. Kasuka na Kaori (Faint Fragrance)
09. 575
10. Voice
11. Kokoro no Sports (Sports of the Heart)
12. Have a Stroll
13. Fushizen na Girl (Artificial Girl)
14. Spice

Download Album (67.0 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>