Paul McCartney - McCartney II

Paul McCartney - McCartney II

Track List :
01. Coming Up
02. Temporary Secretary
03. On The Way
04. Waterfalls
05. Nobody Knows
06. Front Parlour
07. Summer s Day Song
08. Frozen Japanese
09. Bogey Music
10. Darkroom
11. One Of These Days
12. Check My Machine
13. Secret Friend
14. Goodnight Tonight

Download Album (134.22 MB)
Password :

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

One Response to "McCartney II"

  1. Me says:

    Can you get this on PotLoad? Rapidshare takes forever. ThaNKS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>