Paramore - Paramore

Paramore - Paramore

Track List:
01. Fast In My Car
02. Now
03. Grow Up
04. Daydreaming
05. Interlude: Moving On
06. Ain’t It Fun
07. Part II
08. Last Hope
09. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. Interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. Interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future

Download Album (126.7 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3.75/5 from 4 users

2 Responses to "Paramore"

  1. sam says:

    pw doesnt work

  2. thank u for uploading this GREEEAAAATTTTTT album, God bless u PARAMORE uploader…..and all Parawhore around the world..<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>