Papa Roach - Time For Annihilation

Papa Roach - Time For Annihilation

Track List:
02.One Track Mind
03.Kick In The Teeth
04.No Matter What
05.The Enemy
06.Getting Away With Murder (Live)
07….To Be Loved (Live)
08.Lifeline (Live)
09.Scars (Live)
10.Hollywood Whore (Live)
11.Time Is Running Out (Live)
12.Forever (Live)
13.Between Angels And Insects (Live)
14.Last Resort (Live)

Download Album (98.2 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>