Outkast - Southern Royalty (Bootleg)

Outkast - Southern Royalty (Bootleg)

Track List:
01.What About Your Friends (Ft. Tlc) (Outkast First Appearence)
02.Watch Out For The Hook (Ft. Witchdoctor, Cee-Lo, Khujo, Goodie, Big Gipp, T-Mo, Coolbreeze)
03.Neck Uv Da Woods (Ft. Mystikal)
04.Ham Sammiches And Coupe Devilles (Ft. Big Gipp, E-40)
05.Da Art Of Storytelling Pt. 4 (Ft. Marsha Ambrosius)
06.Black Ice (Ft. Goodie Mob)
07.Trans Df Express (Ft. Cee-Lo, Big Gipp, Backbone)
08.Gone Be Mine (Ft. Monica)
09.Da Art Of Storytelling Pt. 2
10.Benz Or Beemer
11.Thought Process (Ft. Goodie Mob)
12.Gangsta Shit Remix (Ft. Slimm Calhoun, C-Bone, T-Mo)
13.Smokefest (Ft. Tash, Phil Da Agony, B-Real)
15.Two Dope Boyz In A Cadillac
18.Throw Your Hands Up (Ft. 8Ball Mjg)
19.Jazzy Belle Remix (Ft. Babyface)
20.Streets Talking (Ft. Slick Rick)

Download Album (92.02 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>