Otep - Atavist

Otep - Atavist

Track List:
01.Atavist Animus
02.Atom To Adam
03.Drunk On The Blood Of Saints
04.Remember To Forget
05.Skin Of The Master
06.We Dream Like Lions
07.I, Alone
08.Baby’s Breath
09.Fists Fall
11.Bible Belt
12.Not To Touch The Earth (Doors Cover)

Download Album (94.39 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>