Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Roman Reloaded

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Roman Reloaded

Track List:
01. Roman Holiday
02. Come On A Cone
03. I Am Your Leader (Feat. Camron & Rick Ross)
04. Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)
05. Hov Lane
06. Roman Reloaded (Feat. Lil Wayne)
07. Champion (Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
08. Right By My Side (Feat. Chris Brown)
09. Sex In The Lounge (Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot (Feat. Beenie Man)
19. Stupid Hoe

Download Album (121.1 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

One Response to "Pink Friday Roman Reloaded"

  1. CassladY says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>