Texas In July - Texas In July (2012)

October 7th, 2012

Texas In July - Texas In July

Track List:
01. Initiate
02. Cry Wolf
03. Shallow Point
04. Without a Head (feat. Chadwick Johnson of Hundredth)
05. Bed of Nails
06. Repressed Memories
07. C4 (feat. Dave Stephens of We Came As Romans)
08. Crux Lust
09. Paranoia
10. Black Magic
11. Cloudy Minds (feat. Matt Greiner of August Burns Red)

Download Album (68.4 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Leave a Reply

Texas In July's Music Downloads