Tech N9ne - All 6s And 7s (2011)

June 8th, 2011

Tech N9ne - All 6s And 7s

Track List:
01. The Pledge (Intro)
02. Technicians
03. Military (Skit)
04. Am I A Psycho (Feat. B.O.B. And Hopsin)
05. Hes A Mental Giant
06. Worldwide Choppers (Feat. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, D-Loc, Twisted Insane)
07. We Miss You Man Man (Skit)
08. I Love Music (Feat. Kendrick Lamar And Oobergeek)
09. Strangeland
10. Call From Richie (Skit)
11. The Boogieman (Feat. Stokley And First Degree The D.E.)
12. Cult Leader (Feat. Liz Suwandi)
13. Call From KC Poet Camile (Skit)
14. Fuck Food (Feat. Lil Wayne, T-Pain, Krizz Kaliko)
15. Overtime (Feat. Stevie Stone)
16. Pornographic (Feat. Snoop Dogg, E-40, Krizz Kaliko)
17. You Owe Like Pookie (Feat. Jay Rock, Kutt Calhoun)
18. Delusional (Feat. Nikkiya Brooks)
19. So Lonely (Feat. Blind Fury And Mackenzie O Guin)
20. If I Could (Feat. Stephen Carpenter And Chino Moreno)
21. Angry Caller (Skit)
22. Love Me Tomorrow (Feat. Big Scoob)
23. Mama Nem
24. Promiseland (Feat. Nikkiya Brooks)

Download Album (139.72 MB)

Leave a Reply

Tech N9ne's Music Downloads