Swedish House Mafia - Until Now (Deluxe Version) (2012)

October 25th, 2012

Swedish House Mafia - Until Now (Deluxe Version)

Track List:
01. Greyhound
02. Here We Go
03. In My Mind (Axwell Mix) [feat. Georgi Kay]
04. Calling (Lose My Mind) [Extended Club Mix] [feat. Ryan Tedder]
05. Atom
06. Leave the World Behind (feat. Deborah Cox)
07. Antidote (Radio Edit)
08. Walking Alone (feat. Erik Hecht)
09. Miami 2 Ibiza (Clean Radio Edit)
10. Resurrection (Axwell’s Recut Club Version)
11. Paradise
12. The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix Edit)
13. Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix) [feat. Wynter Gordon]
14. Sing2Me
15. Alright
16. The Island (Steve Angello, AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix)
17. Lights
18. Raise Your Head
19. Epic
20. Three Triangles
21. Trio
22. Teenage Crime
23. Reload
24. Euphoria (Swedish House Mafia Extended Dub)
25. Don’t You Worry Child (Radio Edit) [feat. John Martin]
26. Beating of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Instrumental) [feat. Heidrun]
27. Sweet Disposition
28. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall (Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia)
29. You Got the Love (Mark Knight Remix)
30. One (Radio Edit)
31. Heart Is King (Original Mix)
32. Save the World (Knife Party Remix)
33. Save the World (Radio Mix)
34. Punk (Arty Rock-n-Rolla Mix)

Download Album (434.2 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Leave a Reply

Swedish House Mafia's Music Downloads