Snoop Lion - Reincarnated (2013)

April 19th, 2013

Snoop Lion - Reincarnated

Track List:
01. Rebel Way
02. Here Comes The King (feat. Angela Hunte)
03. Lighters Up (feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
04. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
05. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
06. No Guns Allowed (feat. Drake & Cori B)
07. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
08. Smoke The Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
09. Tired Of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays and Heartbreaks (feat. Miley Cyrus)

Download Album (74.3 MB)

Leave a Reply

You might like this: