Smif-N-Wessun - Born and Raised (2013)

December 13th, 2013

Smif-N-Wessun - Born and Raised

Track List:
01. Born and Raised (feat. Jr. Kelly)
02. Shots in the Dark (feat. Jahdan)
03. Solid Ground (feat. Junior Reid)
04. These Streets
05. Kamikaze (feat. Jahdan)
06. Rich Gyal (feat. Jahdan)
07. Sound Bwoy Bureill Live (feat. Judah Tribe Reggae Band & Jahdan)
08. All Massive
09. Solid Ground (Instrumental)
10. Born and Raised (Instrumental)

Download Album (74.8 MB)

Leave a Reply

You might like this: