Red - Until We Have Faces (2011)

May 16th, 2011

Red - Until We Have Faces

Track List:
01. Feed The Machine
02. Faceless
03. Lie To Me (Denial)
04. Let It Burn
05. Buried Beneath
06. Not Alone
07. Watch You Crawl
08. The Outside
09. Who We Are
10. Best Is Yet To Come
11. Hymn For The Missing

Download Album (68.67 MB)

One Comment about "Until We Have Faces" MP3 Album

Leave a Reply

Red's Music Downloads